close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Welcome to our Library!

  • OUAT website slide
  • Books Revisited
  • Passport Service
  • Lucky Day Blue Update
  • Playaway Launchpads
leftright
Upcoming Events
Fri, Dec 06, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sat, Dec 07, 9:00am - 11:00am
Belt Branch - Community Room

Sat, Dec 07, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sun, Dec 08, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sun, Dec 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Sun, Dec 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Mon, Dec 09, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Mon, Dec 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Dec 09, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room
This event is full

Mon, Dec 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Tue, Dec 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Dec 10, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Dec 10, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 12:30am - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Dec 11, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Wed, Dec 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Dec 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Dec 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Dec 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch

Thu, Dec 12, 8:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
New venue Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Fri, Dec 13, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sat, Dec 14, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sun, Dec 15, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Mon, Dec 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Dec 16, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Dec 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Tue, Dec 17, 8:45am - 10:45am
Bookmobile

Tue, Dec 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Dec 17, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Tue, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Administration - Board Room (Admin Office)

Tue, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace
This event is full

Wed, Dec 18, 10:00am - 11:30am
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Wed, Dec 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Canceled
Wed, Dec 18, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Dec 18, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Wed, Dec 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch

Thu, Dec 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Belt Branch - Community Room

Thu, Dec 19, 10:00am - 11:30am
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Thu, Dec 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
New venue Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Fri, Dec 20, 9:30am - 10:00am
CRR

Fri, Dec 20, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Fri, Dec 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Sat, Dec 21, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sat, Dec 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Sun, Dec 22, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sun, Dec 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Mon, Dec 23, All day
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Dec 23, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Thu, Dec 26, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Thu, Dec 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Fri, Dec 27, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Fri, Dec 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Sat, Dec 28, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sun, Dec 29, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Mon, Dec 30, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Mon, Dec 30, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, December 9 2019 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 31, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 31, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace
Registration opens Tuesday, December 10 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Jan 02, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Thu, Jan 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 03, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sat, Jan 04, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sun, Jan 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Library News
Featured Resource!
SimplyE app icon SimplyE is here!  Built by libraries for libraries, SimplyE is an easy-to-use app, available for both iOS and Android devices, that makes it easier for members to read library e-books and listen to e-audiobooks. Download the app for Apple/iOS or for Android/Play Store, scroll through and select our library from the list, enter your library card number and PIN/password, and you are up and running. SimplyE combines holdings from OverDrive, RBdigital, and Axis360 into one interface.  You can browse, reserve, and checkout titles from the app and read and listen to them right there as well.