close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Library Location

Belt Branch

We're closed Monday September 02
Mon, Aug 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 30 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 31 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Sep 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Branch manager
Kelly Morris
Address
1904 North Belt Highway
Saint Joseph
MO 64506
Tel: 816-232-5479
About the branch

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.


Thu, Aug 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Thu, Sep 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Sun, Sep 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Sep 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Sep 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Sep 10, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Sep 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Thu, Sep 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Sat, Sep 14, 8:00am - 9:00am

Mon, Sep 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Sep 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Storyhouse Room
Registration opens Monday, August 26 2019 at 9:00am