close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Library Location

Belt Branch

We're closed Thursday November 28
Mon, Nov 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Branch manager
Kelly Morris
Address
1904 North Belt Highway
Saint Joseph
MO 64506
Tel: 816-232-5479
About the branch

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.


Sat, Nov 23, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Nov 23, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Nov 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Nov 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Nov 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Nov 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Nov 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Fri, Nov 29, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Sat, Nov 30, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Community Room

Mon, Dec 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Dec 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Dec 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
CreateSpace

Tue, Dec 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace

Wed, Dec 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Dec 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 05, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
CreateSpace

Sat, Dec 07, 9:00am - 11:00am
Community Room

Sun, Dec 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room

Sun, Dec 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
CreateSpace

Mon, Dec 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Dec 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
CreateSpace
This event is full

Mon, Dec 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Dec 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Dec 10, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
CreateSpace

Wed, Dec 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Dec 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Dec 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace