close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Library Location

Belt Branch

Mon, Nov 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 12:00PM to 6:00PM

Branch manager
Kelly Morris
Address
1904 North Belt Highway
Saint Joseph, MO 64506
Tel: 816-232-5479
About the branch

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.


Wed, Nov 30, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Thu, Dec 01, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace

Fri, Dec 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sat, Dec 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sat, Dec 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Mon, Dec 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Dec 05, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
CreateSpace
This event is full

Tue, Dec 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
CreateSpace

Wed, Dec 07, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Thu, Dec 08, 10:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Thu, Dec 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace

Mon, Dec 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Books Revisited

Tue, Dec 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Rescheduled
Tue, Dec 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Friday, December 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Dec 14, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Dec 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace
Registration opens Wednesday, November 30 2022 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace

Fri, Dec 16, All day

Fri, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace

Mon, Dec 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Dec 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Dec 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace

Wed, Dec 21, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Dec 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
CreateSpace

Wed, Dec 21, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
CreateSpace