close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Schedule of Upcoming Bookmobile Visits

Please check with the Bookmobile Office at 205-7100 to confirm.  Some scheduled stops may be cancelled due to weather, staffing, or mechanical issues.  You can also contact us at bookmobile@rhcl.org to request a visit or schedule a community event or parade.

Bookmobile Schedule
Wed, Nov 30, 8:30am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Wed, Nov 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Dec 01, 8:30am - 9:30am
Bookmobile

Thu, Dec 01, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Dec 06, 12:45pm - 2:15pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Dec 07, 12:30pm - 2:45pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Dec 08, 9:15am - 1:15pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Dec 12, 9:00am - 1:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Dec 13, 8:30am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Dec 13, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Dec 14, 8:30am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Wed, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Dec 15, 8:30am - 9:30am
Bookmobile

Thu, Dec 15, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Bookmobile

Sat, Dec 17, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Mon, Dec 19, 9:00am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Mon, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Dec 20, 12:45pm - 2:15pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Dec 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Jan 05, 8:30am - 9:30am
Bookmobile

Thu, Jan 19, 8:30am - 9:30am
Bookmobile

Sat, Jan 21, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Bookmobile

Kids on Bookmobile