close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Schedule of Upcoming Bookmobile Visits

Please check with the Bookmobile Office at 205-7100 to confirm.  Some scheduled stops may be cancelled due to weather, staffing, or mechanical issues.  You can also contact us at bookmobile@rhcl.org to request a visit or schedule a community event or parade.

Bookmobile Schedule
Mon, Aug 26, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Aug 27, 8:45am - 10:45am
Bookmobile

Tue, Sep 03, 8:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Sep 03, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Sep 04, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Sep 05, 8:15am - 9:00am
Bookmobile

Thu, Sep 05, 9:15am - 10:15am
Bookmobile

Thu, Sep 05, 10:30am - 11:15am
Bookmobile

Thu, Sep 05, 11:30am - 2:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Sep 09, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Sep 10, 8:45am - 10:45am
Bookmobile

Tue, Sep 10, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Sep 10, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Sep 23, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Sep 24, 8:45am - 10:45am
Bookmobile

Tue, Oct 01, 8:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Oct 01, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Oct 02, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Oct 03, 8:15am - 9:00am
Bookmobile

Thu, Oct 03, 9:15am - 10:15am
Bookmobile

Thu, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:15am
Bookmobile

Thu, Oct 03, 11:30am - 2:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Oct 07, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Oct 08, 8:45am - 10:45am
Bookmobile

Tue, Oct 08, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Oct 08, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Oct 21, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Fri, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Bookmobile

Bookmobile

Kids on Bookmobile