close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Schedule of Upcoming Bookmobile Visits

Please check with the Bookmobile Office at 205-7100 to confirm.  Some scheduled stops may be cancelled due to weather, staffing, or mechanical issues.  You can also contact us at bookmobile@rhcl.org to request a visit or schedule a community event or parade.

Bookmobile Schedule
Mon, Dec 09, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Dec 10, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Dec 11, 12:30am - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Dec 12, 8:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Dec 17, 8:45am - 10:45am
Bookmobile

Tue, Dec 17, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Canceled
Wed, Dec 18, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Dec 18, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jan 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Jan 07, 8:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Jan 07, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Jan 07, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Jan 08, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Jan 09, 8:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Jan 14, 8:45am - 10:45am
Bookmobile

Tue, Jan 14, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Jan 15, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Jan 15, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Jan 21, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Jan 23, 8:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Thu, Jan 23, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Jan 28, 8:45am - 10:45am
Bookmobile

Wed, Jan 29, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Feb 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Feb 04, 8:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Feb 04, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Bookmobile

Bookmobile

Kids on Bookmobile