close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Schedule of Upcoming Bookmobile Visits

Please check with the Bookmobile Office at 205-7100 to confirm.  Some scheduled stops may be cancelled due to weather, staffing, or mechanical issues.  You can also contact us at bookmobile@rhcl.org to request a visit or schedule a community event or parade.

Bookmobile Schedule
Mon, Oct 26, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Oct 27, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, Oct 28, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Nov 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Nov 05, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Bookmobile

Rescheduled
Sat, Nov 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm
New date Saturday, November 07, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Bookmobile

Sat, Nov 07, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Nov 10, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, Nov 11, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Nov 16, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Nov 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Nov 19, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Nov 24, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, Dec 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Rescheduled
Sat, Dec 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm
New date Saturday, December 05, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Bookmobile

Sat, Dec 05, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Dec 08, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Dec 08, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Dec 14, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Dec 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Rescheduled
Sat, Dec 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm
New date Saturday, January 09, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Bookmobile

Bookmobile

Kids on Bookmobile