close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Schedule of Upcoming Bookmobile Visits

Please check with the Bookmobile Office at 205-7100 to confirm.  Some scheduled stops may be cancelled due to weather, staffing, or mechanical issues.  You can also contact us at bookmobile@rhcl.org to request a visit or schedule a community event or parade.

Bookmobile Schedule
Mon, Jul 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jul 06, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Jul 07, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Jul 07, 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Jul 09, 9:00am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Mon, Jul 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jul 13, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Jul 14, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Jul 14, 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Jul 15, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, Jul 15, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Jul 16, 9:00am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Mon, Jul 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jul 20, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Jul 21, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Jul 21, 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Jul 23, 9:00am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Mon, Jul 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jul 27, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Jul 28, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Jul 28, 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Jul 29, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, Jul 29, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Jul 30, 9:00am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Mon, Aug 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Aug 03, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Aug 04, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Aug 04, 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Aug 05, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Aug 12, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, Aug 12, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Bookmobile

Kids on Bookmobile