close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Library Location

Savannah Branch

Mon, Jan 13 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 12:00PM to 5:00PM

Branch manager
Saundra Keiffer
Address
514 West Main Street
Savannah
Savannah, MO 64485
Tel: 816-324-4569
About the branch

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.


Mon, Jan 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 23, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Canceled
Tue, Jan 28, 5:30am - 6:30pm

Tue, Jan 28, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Feb 03, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room