close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Library Location

Savannah Branch

Mon, Dec 02 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 04 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 06 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 07 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 08 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Branch manager
Saundra Keiffer
Address
514 West Main Street
Savannah
MO 64485
Tel: 816-324-4569
About the branch

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.


Mon, Dec 09, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room